Welcome to WatercoolingUK Community Forum
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. This message will be removed once you have signed in.
Login to Account Create an Account
Photo

NVIDIA Quadro 2000

- - - - -

• Please log in to reply
5 replies to this topic

Smiler

Smiler

• Members
  • 3 posts
Hello peopes, noob here :)

I want to make a new workstation build watercooled but need to fit 2 x NVIDIA Quadro 2000 GPU's.

Does anyone know of a cooling block that will fit?

IanF

IanF

Level 10

• Moderators
  • 2,896 posts
Hi,

Welcome to the forum :D

There's not a block that's made for that specific card, but a universal GPU block like THIS should fit ok. If you want some cooling for the RAM then the best bet is to use some RAM Sinks.

HTH,

Ian.

ian.jpg

Smiler

Smiler

• Members
  • 3 posts
Cheers Ian =D:

I found a thread on another site where a chap made a sink from copper plate, I might go down am looking into that route.

My planned list so far is:

Phobya Xtreme NOVA 1080 Radiator
EK-Supremacy Elite - Intel 2011, CPU Water Block
EK-VGA Supremacy - Nickel, Universal GPU Water Block (assuming this will fit)

I could also do with a bit of help on the pump, reservoir & possibly a mainfold so I can hook-up another PC.

The rad will be mounted external to the case, as will the pump & reservoir.

I have some other questions about my propsed setup, should I post elsewhere for those?

IanF

IanF

Level 10

• Moderators
  • 2,896 posts